Image by Karim Sakhibgareev

2021 gala

Save the Date! 

Join us from home on 


September 22

7:00-8:00 pm 

Tune in with your gift basket containing a bottle of wine from Arrowhead Spring Vineyard on the Niagara Escarpment and locally sourced hors d'oeuvres.

You will hear from guest speakers, bid on exciting auction items, and toast to land conservation in Western New York.

$100 per person or $160 for patrons.

Friend Groups of 10 tickets are $900 (a discount of one ticket)


Raise your paddle for Mother Nature!

You don't need a ticket to bid on auction items. The auction will be live until September 16th at 8:30 pm. Place your bids now!
This year the Henry J. Kreher Conservation Award goes to: 

Lt. Governor Kathy Hochul 

The 2020 Volunteer of the Year Award goes to: 

Jay & Peggy Elliott

Guests of Honor: 

Kishore Varanasi

Allison DeHonney 

Honorary Co-Chairs: 

Assemblyman Pat Burke

Steve Broderick, Supervisor of the Town of Lewiston

Thank you to the Gala Committee: 

Committee Chairs: Gayle Hutton and Adam Francis

Steve Barber, Zandy Barrett, Lamont Beers, Larry Brickman, Matt Bubar , John Callahan , Jim Clark, Courtney Cox, Michael DiCamillo, Peggy Elliott, Deb Fenn, Kara Frisina, Theresa Gaglione, Vicki Haas, David Hahn-Baker, Jordan Hawkins , Spencer Jones, Grace Meibohm, Linda Meyer, Ellen Neumaier, Mark Nowaczyk, Dr. Kevin O’Gorman, Jajean Rose-Burney, Kyle Semmel, Nancy Smith, Kayla Stocking, Barrett Wadsworth, Judy Weidemann

Thank you to our event sponsors